Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Exhibition information | Shopping | Festival | Contact us | Flight
  -Foshan Overview
Foshan Transportation
  -Foshan Transportation
Foshan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
  -Foshan Cuisine
  -Map of Foshan
  -Foshan History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Foshan
Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information
  -Foshan Shopping
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Foshan
Foshan economy
   -Foshan economy

Welcome to Foshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese

The Festival celebration of Foshan

>>Autumn scenery
Autumn scenery have another name of " night of autumn ", " autumnal scenery ", is the unique large-scale folk cultural and recreational activity of Foshan. Autumn scenery more hold in autumn harvest in season, display formal to divide into light color , car color , horse color , ground color , water color , float color , scenery seven big class in the past. Develop Yongle Year of Ming Dynasty, of different fineness handicraft, through the form of the parade, perform dance dragon , dance lion , ten times , gongs and drums cupboard ,etc. and add to the fun , let the masses view and admire and appraise through discussion. Year after year, skill is more and more superb , larger and larger.

>>Annual Spring and flower market
" Xinghua street " is the custom among the people of Zhujiang River Delta along for a long time. The flower market holds on the third days before the Spring Festival, it is the climax of the flower market late on New Year's Eve, a sea of people, watertight, visitors buy flowers, reside and show the good luck , ride on the crest of success .

Annual 16 of the first month , Foshan people all have a piece of folkways and customs to " Xingjitong". Say the south of Foshan have the river of Tongji near the Nanpu park today , there is a bridge that shouts and " helps the bridge openly " at the river. Foshan people think" Xingjitong , have fraud " (whether Foshan dialect, it is to mean no sorrow ). now have no river, the bridge still here, every year now, people all go here to pass by the bridge, burn joss sticks, throw the romaine lettuce and transfer to the windmill , the stream of people is in an endless stream, very lively.

>>During the Dragon Boat
Festival of annual dragon-boat racing, Foshan all parts have non-governmental dragon boat race , every township and village send dragon boat team , battle array of great prosperity to participate in the race. The beautiful and striking dragon boat endeavors to gain the upper hand on the network of waterways of the land of rivers and lakes, two sides are packed with the audience, gongs and drums sound , shout loudly rise one after another , lively and outstanding.

Copyright© 2001-2018, foshantravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 展览信息 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -佛山概况
城市交通
   -佛山交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -佛山地图
城市历史
   -佛山历史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
展览信息
   -展览信息
城市特色
   -佛山特色
城市节日
   -节日庆典
城市经济
   -佛山经济


Welcome to foshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


佛山节日庆典


>>秋 色
    秋色又名“秋宵”、“秋景”,是佛山独有的大型民间文化娱乐活动。过去秋色多在秋收时节的晚上举行,表现形式上分为灯色、车色、马色、 地色、水色、飘色、景色七大类。明永乐年间发展起来,各种精美的工艺品,通过游行 的形式来展出,并表演舞龙、舞狮、十番、锣鼓柜等助兴,让群众观赏评议。年复一年,技艺越来越高超,规模越来越大。

>>年宵花市
    “行花街”是珠江三角洲人民群众相沿已久的民间习俗。花市于春节前三日举行,除夕晚是花市的高潮,人山人海,水泄不通,游人买到鲜花,寓示大吉大利、大展鸿图。

>>行通济
    每年的正月十六,佛山人都有一个风俗习惯“行通济”。却说佛山城南今南蒲公园附近以前有一条河通济河,河上有一条桥叫“通济桥”。佛山人认为“行通济,无弊矣”(佛山方言,意即行通济无忧愁)。河现在没了,桥还在,每年这一天,人们都到这里走过桥,烧香、抛生菜和转风车,人流络绎不绝,好不热闹。

>>赛龙舟
    每年的端午节期间,佛山各地有民间举办的龙舟赛,各乡各村派出阵容鼎盛的龙舟队参与竞渡。漂亮醒目的龙舟在水乡的河网上力争上游,两岸站满观众,锣鼓声、呐喊声此起彼伏,热闹非凡。


Copyright© 2001-2017, foshantravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link