Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Exhibition information | Shopping | Festival | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Foshan Overview
Foshan Transportation
  -Foshan Transportation
Foshan information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Foshan-Hotels
Food
  -Foshan Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Foshan
History
  -Foshan History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Foshan
Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information
Shopping
  -Foshan Shopping
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Foshan
Foshan economy
   -Foshan economy

Welcome to Foshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Foshan Transportation


Foshan's transportation infrastructure consummation water, land, spatial transportation convenient, has formed a road, the railroad, the aviation and the river transportation is prepared, the modern traffic network of radiation with strong strength ; The whole city has foreign port 16, the Foshan whole city sets up 5 customs, 4 passenger transportation ports (the Shunde port, south sea port, Gaomin port and the Foshan train station), 16 foreign ports and 9 standard container berths (LanShi port, the Foshan new port, the Shunde port, Beijiao port, south sea port, Sanshan port, Jiujiang port, Sanshui and Gaomin port). The foreign passengers and cargo collection and distribution is convenient and quick.

Aviatio: The airport of Foshan has already offered the airliners of such more than 20 large and medium cities as Beijing , Gui Lin , Hangzhou , Nanjing , Jinan , Fuzhou , Kunming and so on.

Railway:
The railway of Guang(zhou)--San(shui) and San(shui)--Mao (ming) have well versed in the city, link with the national railway network; The direct passenger train leads directly to Jiulong is the second railway port of directly to Hong Kong.

Road: The whole city is open to traffic the course 3479.4 kilometers, 84.3 of highway among them, Has formed the road network which extends in all directions for the branch by Guang-Zhu, Guang-Zhan and Guang-zhao , constructs the highway of Guang (zhou) and Fo(shan) .

Water Carriage: The whole city water transport open up to navigation length up to 2311 kilometers, have foreign port 16 kilometers, three of harbour among them are lead directly to Hong Kong passenger traffic (Shunde port , south seaport , Gaomin port), 9 container terminals (Lanshi port, new harbour of Foshan , Shunde harbour , north harbour , Pinzhou harbour ,Sanshan harbour , Jiujiang harbour , Sanshui harbour and Gaomin harbour ).

The customs: 5 (Foshan customs , Shunde customs , South Sea customs , Sanshui customs , Gaomin customs ).


Copyright© 2001-2018, foshantravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 展览信息 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -佛山概况
城市交通
   -佛山交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -佛山地图
城市历史
   -佛山历史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
展览信息
   -展览信息
城市特色
   -佛山特色
城市节日
   -节日庆典
城市经济
   -佛山经济


Welcome to foshan!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


交通信息


    佛山的交通基础设施完善水、陆、空交通便利,已形成一个公路、铁道、航空和河运齐备,辐射力强的现代交通网络;全市有对外口岸16个,佛山全市设5个海关,4个客运口岸(顺德港、南海港、高明港和佛山火车站),16个对外口岸和9个集装箱码头(澜石港、佛山新港、顺德港、北教港、南海港、三山港、九江港、三水港和高明港)。对外客货集散方便快捷。

航 空:佛山机场已开通北京、桂林、杭州、南京、济南、福州、昆明等20多个大中城市的班机。

铁 路:
广(州)三(水)及三(水)茂(名)铁路贯通本市,与全国铁路网联接;佛山至九龙直达客运列车是国内直通香港的第二个铁路口岸。

公 路:全市通车里程3479.4公里,其中高速公路84.3公里,已形成以广珠、广湛和广肇公路为主干的四通八达的公路网络,建有广(州)佛(山)高速公路。

水 运:全市水运通航长度达2311公里,有对外口岸16个,其中直通香港客运港三个(顺德港、南海港、高明港),集装箱码头9个(澜石港、佛山新港、顺德港、北 港、平洲港、三山港、九江港、三水港和高明港)。

海 关:5个(佛山海关、顺德海关、南海海关、三水海关、高明海关)。


Copyright© 2001-2017, foshantravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link